Contact Us

We love having visitors!  If you would like to take a tour of our shop or if you would like to test instruments contact Daniel Sharp.  Appointments are required for any visits to our workshop.  We are open for visitors Monday through Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm. **Please note that our flutemakers leave the shop early in the day, so if you would like to take a tour a morning appointment is required.**

Address
1 Mill & Main (New street address, if you are using GPS please try 1 Clock Tower Place)
Maynard, MA 01754
USA 

Phone
Main Phone Line: (978) 461-6111
Fax Line: (978) 461-6155
Country Code: +1

Sales/Marketing

Daniel Sharp, Powell Sales and Service Associate
(978)344-5179
Daniel.Sharp@buffetcrampon.com

Hannah Liuzzo, Powell Sonaré Product Specialist
(978) 344-5172
Hannah.Liuzzo@buffetcrampon.com

Rebecca Eckles, Director of Quality and Service
(978) 344-5160
Rebecca.Eckles@buffetcrampon.com

Christina Cobas, Director of Marketing 
(978) 344-5159
Christina.Cobas@buffetcrampon.com 

Repair/Workshop

Rachel Baker, Repair Technician
(978) 344-5164
Rachel.Baker@buffetcrampon.com

Click here to use our online repair scheduler!

Rob Viola, Vice President of Production
(978) 344-5169
Robert.Viola@buffetcrampon.com

Finance/Administration

Francois Kloc, President
(978) 344-5170 (direct line)
(904) 422-7662 (mobile phone)
Francois.Kloc@buffetcrampon.com

Mark Spuria, Chief Financial Officer
(978) 344-5165
Mark.Spuria@buffetcrampon.com

Dawn Rothwell-Mann, Materials Manager
(978) 344-5158
Dawn.Rothwell-Mann@buffetcrampon.com

Kaitlyn Mix, Office Manager
(978) 344-5199
Kaitlyn.Mix@buffetcrampon.com

 

Site Credits

On Facebook